The Twelve Kingdoms (6 Disc)Zoom

The Twelve Kingdoms (6 Disc)

The Twelve Kingdoms (6 Disc)
Item# t010
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
  • SKU D2144
  • Weight 0.50 lbs
  • Discs 6
  • Subtitle Rating Excellent
  • Video Rating Excellent
  • Audio Rating Excellent
  • Episodes 1-45
  • Subtitles English
  • Languages English & Japanese//
  • The Twelve Kindoms is based on the fantasy novel series of the same name, authored by Fuyumi Ono. With over five million copies in print, it is considered a best-selling masterpiece.

    The legend begins when a mysterious blond stranger confronts a teenage girl, Yuoko Nakajima, and she is pulled into another world to face her destiny. Thus begins Youko’s perilous and mystic journey to the Kingdom of Kei on an epic road of espionage, terror, and betrayal.
  • Scroll to top