Gravitation : Lyrics of Love (OAV)Zoom

Gravitation : Lyrics of Love (OAV)

Gravitation : Lyrics of Love (OAV)
Item# ma5168
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Gravitation : Lyrics of Love (OAV)
  • Item Code : MA5168
  • Quantity : 1
  • Dialogue : Japanese/English
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : OVA
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-2
  • Running Time : Approximately 2x30 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: Gravitation

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)

    Genres: Comedy, Romance, Shoujo

    Director: Shinichi Watanabe Script: Hiroyuki Kawasaki Original creator: Maki Murakami Character Design: Hiroya Iijima Director of Photography: Eiichi Okita Animation: Hiroya Iijima Audio Director: Jun Watanabe Chief Designer: Shinji Katahira

    Executive producer: Masakazu Tsurumi (Sony Magazines) Ryuzo Shirakawa (SME Visual Works) Yutaka Takahashi (Movic)

    Plot Summary: Shuichi Shindo is the famous lead vocalist of the rock band Bad Luck. Shuichi usually writes the lyrics for their songs, but now he's depressed because his lover Eiri Yuki (a writer/novelist) keeps ignoring him. Yuki has been known to be cold to Shuichi before, but he's blantantly ignoring Shuichi this time. It may be that Yuki's latest writing job is the reason for his recent attitude.

    Running time: One hour Number of episodes: 2

    Vintage: 1999-07-23

    Opening Theme: "Blind Game Again" by BAD LUCK Ending Theme: "Smashing Blue" by BAD LUCK
  • Scroll to top