Naruto ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 8 English DubbedZoom

Naruto ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 8 English Dubbed

Naruto ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 8 English Dubbed
Item# ma494e-h
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
  • Item Code : ††MA494E-H
  • Quantity : ††3
  • Dialogue : ††English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : ††English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : ††All Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : ††DVD9x2, DVD5x1
  • Screen : ††4:3
  • Audio : ††Ac3 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : ††Tv Series
  • System : ††NTSC
  • Episodes : ††192-220
  • Running Time : ††Approximately 29x25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)

    Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen

    Director: Hayato Date Music: Toshio Masuda Original Manga: Masashi Kishimoto Character Design: Hirofumi Suzuki , Tetsuya Nishio Art director: Shigenori Takada

    Plot Summary: Naruto closely follows the life of a boy who is feared and detested by the villagers of the hidden leaf village of Konoha. The distrust of the boy has little to do with the boy himself, but itís whatís inside him that causes anxiety. Long before Naruto came to be, a Kyuubi (demon fox) with great fury and power waged war taking many lives. The battle ensued for a long time until a man known as the Fourth Hokage, Yondaime, the strongest ninja in Konoha, fiercely fought the Kyuubi. The fight was soon won by Yondaime as he sealed the evil demon in a human body. Thus the boy, Naruto, was born. As Naruto grows he decides to become the strongest ninja in Konoha in an effort to show everyone that he is not as they perceive him to be, but is a human being worthy of love and admiration. But the road to becoming Hokage, the title for the strongest ninja in Konoha, is a long and arduous one. It is a path filled with betrayal, pain, and loss; but with hard work, Naruto may achieve Hokage.

    Running time: 23 minutes Number of episodes: 220 Episode titles: We have 220

    Vintage: 2002-10-03 to 2007-02-08 (Japanese)

    Opening Theme: #1: "Rise" by Jeremy Sweet and Ian Nickus [English Version] #1: "Rocks" by Hound Dog (eps 1-25) #2: "Haruka Kanata " by Asian Kung-Fu Generation (eps 26-53) #2: "Haruka Kanata" by Asian Kung-Fu Generation eps 53-78 [English version] #2: "Haruka Kanata" by Asian Kung-Fu Generation eps 53-?? [English version] #3: "Kanashimi wo Yasashisani " by little by little (eps 54-77) #4: "GO!!!" by FLOW (eps 78-103) #4: "GO!!!" by FLOW eps 78- [English Version] #5: "Seishun Kyosokyoku " by Sambomaster (eps 104-128) #6: "No Boy, No Cry " by Stance Punks (eps 129-153) #7: "Namikaze Satellite " by Snowkel (eps 154-178) #8: "Re:member" by FLOW (eps 179-202) #9: "YURA YURA" by Hearts Grow (eps 203-220) Ending Theme: #01: "Wind" by Akeboshi (eps 1-25) #02: "Harmonia " by Rythem (eps 26-51) #03: "Viva Rock ~Japanese Side~ " by Orange Range (eps 52-64) #04: "ALIVE" by Raiko (eps 65-77) #05: "Ima made Nando mo " by the Mass Missile (eps 78-89) #06: "Ryusei " by Tia (eps 90-103) #07: "Mountain A Go Go Too " by Captain Stridum (eps 104-115) #08: "Hajimete Kimi to Shabetta " by GagagaSP (eps 116-128) #09: "Nakushita Kotoba " by No Regret Life (eps 129-141) #10: "Speed" by Analog Fish (eps 142-153) #11: "Soba ni Iru Kara " by Amadori (eps 154-165) #12: "Parade " by CHABA (eps 166-178) #13: "Yellow Moon" by Akeboshi (eps 179-191) #14: "Pinocchio" by Ore Ska Band (eps 192-202) #15: "Scenario" by SABOTEN (eps 203-220)
  • Scroll to top