Fafner ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English DubbedZoom

Fafner ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed

Fafner ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed
Item# ma493e
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Fafner ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection English Dubbed
  • Item Code : MA493E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chines/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1, DVD5x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-26
  • Running Time : Approximately 26x25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: Dead Aggressor Fafner in the Azure: Dead Aggressor Fafner of the Blue Sky Soukyuu no Fafner: Dead Aggressor (Japanese)

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)

    Genres: Drama, Mecha, Science Fiction, Shounen

    Director: Nobuyoshi Habara Series Composition: Yasuo Yamabe Script: Kazuki Yamanobe (ep 1 - 15 (EDGEWORKS)) , Tow Ubukata (ep 13 - 26) Music: Tsuneyoshi Saito Character Design: Hisashi Hirai Art director: Toshihisa Koyama Mechanical design: Naohiro Washio 3D Director: Junki Honma Director of Photography: Katsutoshi Hiro

    Plot Summary: Tatsumiyajima is the central island in the middle of a small cluster of islands, in a sleepy backwater of the Japanese isles. Not much happens there, and the island's young people go to school knowing that their lives are likely to remain peaceful and undisturbed. Or so they have been taught... but the truth is different. The fate of mankind is on the line, and Tatsumiyajima is the last line of defense against a hostile and incomprehensible enemy. At the center of it all, fighting for Humanity's continued existence, is the giant robot Fafner, the dragon that guards this final treasure of mankind.

    Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 26 Episode titles: We have 26

    Vintage: 2004-07-04 to 2004-12-26

    Opening Theme: "Shangri-La" by angela Ending Theme: #1: "Separation" by angela (eps 01-14,16-24) #2: "Proof" by angela (ep 15) #3: "Shangri-La" by angela (ep 25)

    Comments: 26 eps in 3 dvd discs with: Ac3 2.0 Channel Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue and English Dialogue Perfect Collection.
  • Scroll to top