Fighting Spirit ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 2 English DubbedZoom

Fighting Spirit ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 2 English Dubbed

Fighting Spirit ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 2 English Dubbed
Item# ma477e-b
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
This item is currently out of stock!
Fighting Spirit ~ Tv Series Perfect Collection - Part 2
  • Item Code : MA477E-B
  • Quantity : 4
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese/Spanish
  • Subtitle : English/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1, DVD5x3
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 40-75
  • Running Time : Approximately 36x25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: Beginning of a Step Espiritu de Lucha (Spanish) Espiritu de Pelea (Spanish) Hajime no Ippo (Japanese) Ippo le Challenger (French) Knock Out (Tagalog) The First Step

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)

    Genres: Comedy, Drama, Shounen, Sports

    Director: Satoshi Nishimura Series Composition: Tatsuhiko Urahata Script: Kazuyuki Fudeyasu , Tatsuhiko Urahata Music: Tsuneo Imahori Original Manga: George Morikawa Character Design: Koji Sugiura Art director: Hidetoshi Kaneko , Koji Sugiura Chief Animation Director: Hiroshi Koujina , Masanori Shino Animation director: Atsushi Hasebe , Masaki Hosoyama , Satoshi Tazaki , Toshiyuki Kanno Director of Photography: Hisao Shirai Color Coordination: Akihiko Isozaki Recording Assistant: Shigeru Fujibayashi Recording engineer: Fujio Yamada Sound director: Masafumi Mima Sound Effect Assistant: Leiji Matsumoto , Tsutomu Kashiwakura Sound Effects: Kenji Koyama

    Plot Summary: Ippo, a timid highschooler, is one day saved from being beaten up by Takamura, a boxer. Enthralled by Takamura's skills Ippo begins to learn boxing, soon finding love for the sport and a drive to challenge the boxing world.

    Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 76 Episode titles: We have 76

    Vintage: 2000-10-03 to 2002-03-27 2005-11-27 (Chile - ETC TV) 2006-03-06 (Chile - Chilevision)

    Opening Theme: #1: "Under Star" by Shocking Lemons (eps 1-25) #2: "Inner Light" by Shocking Lemons (eps 26-52) #3: "Tumbling Dice" by Tsuneo Imahori (eps 53-76) Ending Theme: #1: "Yuuzora no Kamihikouki" by Naoya Mori (eps 1-25) #2: "360" by Mori Naoya (eps 26-52,75) #3: "Eternal Loop" by Saber Tiger (eps 53-74,76)
  • Scroll to top