The Melody of Oblivion ~ The Perfect CollectionZoom

The Melody of Oblivion ~ The Perfect Collection

The Melody of Oblivion ~ The Perfect Collection
Item# ma446e
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
The Melody of Oblivion ~ The Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA446E
  • Quantity : 3
  • Dialogue : English/Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x1,DVD5x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-24
  • Running Time : Approximately 24x25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: Boukyaku no Senritsu (Japanese)

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Horror, Mecha, Psychological, Science Fiction, Shounen, Supernatural

    Director:Atsushi Takeyama (ED), Hiroshi Nishikiori Series Composition: Yoji Enokido Script: Yoji Enokido ((1 - 26)) Music: Hijiri Kuwano, Yoshikazu Suo Character Design: Shinya Hasegawa Art director: Shichiro Kobayashi

    Plot Summary: A great war occurred in the 20th century between humans and monsters. Since that time, the monsters rule the world in fear but keep relatively hidden from public view. A boy named Bokka ponders the past and wonders what became of the Meros Warriors who defended the world so bravely against the demons. He soon meets Kurofune and learns of the power of the Meros and the I-bar machines they ride in battle. Warriors are the only ones who can see and hear the Melody of Oblivion, a phantom girl hidden away waiting to be rescued and be the savior of mankind. During a battle between Kurofune and a demon, Bokka discovers something only his wildest dreams could possibly imagine...he too can hear that melody. Throughout his journeys, Bokka meets many monsters and their agents, friends, and companions as he discovers the true extent of his new powers. He must continue to battle evil in the hope of releasing Boukyaku no Senritsu and free a world that has forgotten its once beautiful melody.

    Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 24 Episode titles: We have 24

    Vintage: 2004-04-06

    Opening Theme: "Will" by lisa Ending Theme: "Tenohira no Hikari" by Minawo
  • Scroll to top