Magic Knight Rayearth 1 ~ The Perfect CollectionZoom

Magic Knight Rayearth 1 ~ The Perfect Collection

Magic Knight Rayearth 1 ~ The Perfect Collection
Item# ma287e-a
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Magic Knight Rayearth 1 ~ The Perfect Collection
  • Item Code : MA287E-A
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : Japanese/English
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3, 2.0 / Ac3, 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Seires
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-20
  • Running Time : Approximately 20x30 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: ħTʿ[ޥåʥ]쥤` (Japanese) Las Guerreras Mgicas (Spanish) Rayearth Taikasoturit Una porta socchiusa ai confini del sole (Italian) Wojowniczki z Krainy Marze (Polish)

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magical Girl, Mecha, Romance, Shoujo

    Chief Director: Toshihiro Hirano Director: Masami Ohari (OP) Script : Keiko Maruo (supervisor) , Nanase Ohkawa (supervisor) , Osamu Nakamura

    Plot Summary: Three young girls, Hikaru, Umi, and Fuu, are transported to a magical world called Cephiro during a field trip to Tokyo Tower. They are soon greeted by Master Mage Clef, who explains to them that they have been summoned to become the Legendary Magic Knights and save Cephiro. The girls are less than enthusiastic about this idea, and only want to return home. Clef further explains that they must seek out the three Rune Gods to help them fight. He bestows armor and magical powers to each of them. They learn from Clef that High Priest Zagato has kidnapped the Pillar of Cephiro, Princess Emeraude. The Pillar of Cephiro has the sole responsibility of keeping Cephiro alive and in balance with her prayers. Without Princess Emeraude, Cephiro would fall into ruin. Hikaru, Umi, and Fuu must fight off Zagatos henchman and find the Rune Gods if they ever want to get back home. They soon learn that friendship and loyalty are the only things they can rely on in the crumbling Cephiro.

    Running time: 25 minutes Number of episodes: 20 Episode titles: We have 20

    Vintage: 1994-10-17 to 1995-03-13

    Opening Theme: "椺ʤ (Yuzurenai Negai)" by Naomi Tamura Ending Theme: "դؤš (Asue no Yuuki)" by Keiko Yoshinari
  • Scroll to top