Item# ma033e
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
GUNDAM Called Turn A Gundam
  • Item Code : MA033E
  • Quantity : 4 Disc
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : Chinese/English
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code Type : DVD-9 X 4 Video : 4:3 Letter Box
  • Audio : Dolby Digital
  • Audio
  • Series Type : TVA
  • System : Ntsc
  • Episodes : Completed//

    Anime Movie Synopsis: Directed by Yoshiyuki Tomino, this 50 episodes series tells the story of an epic war of space colonists calling themselves the Moon Race, and the Earth Militia forces, which use the ancient ƒp Gundam to retaliate. 2 years ago, Rolan Cehack, a 15 year old came from the moon and landed on earth with his two companies. They are the moon people known as "Moon Race". Their mission is to examine whether it would be suitable for the moon race to live on Earth. During his trip, Rolan met 2 sisters Kiel and Soshie. He got used to living on earth with their help. Rolan wished for a peaceful co-existence between the Moon Race and Earth people. However, his wish was destroyed. In 2345, the Moon race started invading the Earth. The weapon used by the Moon Race was a "Mobile suit", 40 meters in height. On the other hand, the Earth people only use biplanes and machine guns. Then, "Turn A Gundam" came into existence from a stone statue. ¡§Turn A Gundam¡¨ was one of the remains of Space period. Rolan got into the ¡§Turn A Gundam¡¨ but he cannot help the Earth people fight against his own race. There are 50 episodes for this series: Episode 01: Howling To The Moon Episode 02: The Coming of Age Ceremony Episode 03: After The Ceremony Episode 04: Soldiers From Hometown Episode 05: The Advent of Diana Episode 06: The Forgotten Past Episode 07: The Training To Be A Lady Episode 08: Laura's Cow Episode 09: Coren Described It "Gundam" Episode 10: A Visit To A Grave & Tomb Sweeping Episode 11: Knocks Broken Down" Episode 12: Underground Corridor Episode 13: An Elderly Woman Episode 14: Separation Again Episode 15: The Memory Has Disappeared Episode 16: All About Turn A Gundam Episode 17: Dust Blow For Founding of Nation Episode 18: Kiel and Diana Episode 19: Soshie's War Episode 20: Anis Power Episode 21: Diana's War Episode 22: Harry's Trouble Episode 23: The Last Words of Tetes Episode 24: Howling of Laura Episode 25: Will Game Take Off Episode 26: The Battle of Enlightenment; To Be Awaken Episode 27: Sunrise in Midnight Episode 28: Entrusted Things Episode 29: The Two in Soreiyu Episode 30: Holding in Chest Episode 31: The Attack of Crying Poe Episode 32: The King of Legend Episode 33: Captured Maniupich Episode 34: Fly To The Ozon Layer Episode 35: Zakku Traiger Episode 36: Space War of Militia Episode 37: The Gate For Moon Episode 38: Victory Ghingaham Episode 39: The Exploded Planet Episode 40: Sea Battle On The Moon Episode 41: Decision For The Fight Episode 42: Turn X Boots Up Episode 43: The Impact of The Black History Episode 44: The New Enemy Episode 45: Gwen Betrays Episode 46: Back To The Earth Episode 47: The Attack of Ghingaham Episode 48: Diana Returns To The Earth Episode 49: The Moon Light Butterfly Episode 50: The Golden Autumn
  • Scroll to top