Gunparade Orchestra Vol. 1 & 2Zoom

Gunparade Orchestra Vol. 1 & 2

Gunparade Orchestra Vol. 1 & 2
Item# ac3116-0102a
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Gunparade Orchestra Vol. 1 & 2
  • Item Code : AC3116-0102a
  • Quantity : 2
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : English /Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9x2
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel / Dts 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : TV Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-24
  • Running Time : Approximately 24x25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Genres: Drama, Mecha, Military, Romance, Science Fiction, Slice of Life

    Chief Director: Yutaka Sato Director: Toshiya Shinohara Series Composition: Kousuke Fukushima Music: Hikaru Nanase , Masayoshi Furukawa Character Design: Kazuhiko Tamura , Kazuhiko Tanaka Art director: Kazuhiro Arai Mecha design: Hiroshi Ogawa

    Plot Summary: The story focuses and revolves around the 108th Guard Squad, stationed in Aomori. A poorly equipped unit with very little military standing, it is often viewed as a 'reject camp' for pilots not making the grade for the elite units based in Hokkaido. The apparent helpless nature of this force is hardly a deterrent for the encroaching enemy armies, ever closing in on both the 108th and the rest of the empire. The young pilots of the 108th, who had dreamed on returning home, are plunged forcefully and unwillingly into a war.

    Running time: 24 minutes Number of episodes: 24 Episode titles: We have 24

    Vintage: 2005-10-04

    Opening Theme: "Faze to love" by Miyuki Hashimoto Ending Theme: "Futari ga wasurenai" by Aki Misato
  • Scroll to top