Eureka 7 (TV) ~ Vol 1Zoom

Eureka 7 (TV) ~ Vol 1

Eureka 7 (TV) ~ Vol 1
Item# ac3104-01
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Eureka 7 (TV) ~ Vol 1
  • Item Code : AC3104-01
  • Quantity : 1
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-13
  • Running Time : Approximately 13x30 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: Eureka Seven Eureka Seven Psalms of Planets Koukyou Shihen Eureka Seven (Japanese) Symphonic Poem Eureka Seven

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Mecha, Science Fiction

    Series director: Tomoki Kyoda Music: Naoki Sato Character Design: Ken'ichi Yoshida Art director : Atsushi Morikawa (asst.) , Kazuo Nagai

    Plot Summary: Renton Thurston is a 14-year-old boy who lived with his mechanic grandfather in a backwater town. Every day he dreamed of being with the mercenary "Light Finding Operation (LFO)" aircraft pilot group "Gekkostate" and riding "Trapar" particle waves-- a sport called "Riffing"-- with their charismatic leader Holland, especially when faced with his father's acclaimed past or his grandfather's desire to protect him. When a young girl named Eureka riding the original LFO, the "Nirvash typeZERO", asks his grandfather for a tune-up, she inadvertently brings the attention of the military to the garage; as a result, the garage is destroyed and Renton is forced to deliver a new type of interface-- the "Amita Drive"-- to the Nirvash. After a heated fight in which the Nirvash destroys the military LFOs by unleashing an immense amount of power, Renton is invited into Gekkostate. However, he quickly realizes that behind the facade of a traveling group of mercenaries is a very bitter reality.

    Running time: 25 minutes Number of episodes: 50 Episode titles: We have 37

    Vintage: 2005-04-17

    Opening Theme: #1: "Days" by FLOW (eps 1-13) #2: "Shounen Heart (Young Boy's Heart)" by Home Made Kazoku (eps 14-26) #3: "Taiyo no Mannaka he (To the Sun's Center)" by Bivattchee Ending Theme: #1: "Himitsu Kichi (Secret Base)" by Kozue Takada (eps 1-13,26) #2: "Fly Away" by Izawa Asami (eps 14-25) #3: "Tip Taps Tip" by HALCALI

    Comments: 13 eps in 1 dvd disc with: Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue Best Buy.
  • Scroll to top