D.C.S.S. ~Da Capo Second Season (TV) ~ Vol 1Zoom

D.C.S.S. ~Da Capo Second Season (TV) ~ Vol 1

D.C.S.S. ~Da Capo Second Season (TV) ~ Vol 1
Item# ac3103-01
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
D.C.S.S. ~Da Capo Second Season (TV) ~ Vol 1
  • Item Code : AC3103-01
  • Quantity : 1
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : Tv Series
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-13
  • Running Time : Approximately 13x30 mins//
  • Synopsis: Alternative title: Da Capo Second Season

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Supernatural

    Director: Masanori Nayoshi Music: Hikaru Nanase Character Design: Yuka Takashina Art director: Naoko Kosakabe

    Plot Summary: Hatsune-Jima was once well-known for its cherry trees, which would bloom no matter what time of year it was. Two years ago, the island's cherry trees lost this ability and all became ordinary cherry trees that bloom only in the spring. Jun'ichi Asakura is now a graduating senior at Kazami Academy, and is surrounded by many close friends, old and new alike. On a stormy summer day, a mysterious young girl, Aisia, arrives at Jun'ichi's door. She is looking for Sakura's grandmother to study magic, ultimately hoping to bring happiness to everyone. When she discovers that grandmother Yoshino had long since passed away, she joyfully assumes (thanks to his error in judgment) that Jun'ichi is able to teach her. Even though she finally understands that the only magic he's capable of is conjuring Japanese confections, Aisia continues her search for magic on Hatsune-Jima. Amid the chaos of her search, Kazami Academy hires new medical staff.

    Running time: half hour Number of episodes: 26 Episode titles: We have 26

    Vintage: 2005-07-02 to 2005-12-24

    Opening Theme: "Sakurairo no Kisetsu (The Season of Cherry Blossoms)" by yozuca* Ending Theme: #1: "Akatsuki ni Saku Uta (The Song Blooming Towards Dawn)" by CooRie #2: "Kioku Raburetaa (Remembrance Love Letter)" by CooRie

    Comments: 13 eps in 1 dvd disc with: Ac3 2.0 / 5.1 Channel Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Original Japanese Dialogue Best Buy.
  • Scroll to top