Madlax Vol 1Zoom

Madlax Vol 1

Madlax Vol 1
Item# ac3070-01
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Madlax Vol 1
  • Item Code : AC3070-01
  • Quantity : 1
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9
  • Screen : 4:3
  • Audio : Ac3, 5.1 Channel
  • Series Type : TV Series Vol 1
  • System : NTSC
  • Episodes : 1-8
  • Running Time : Approximately 8 x 25 mins//
  • Synopsis: Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Drama, Military, Mystery, Psychological, Shounen, Supernatural

    Director: Koichi Mashimo

    Plot Summary: In the country of Gazth-Sonika, civil war rages. There, a mercenary called Madlax plies her trade, with almost supernatural skill. In the seemingly peaceful country of Nafrece, Margaret Burton lives a tranquil life. As separate as their lives may seem, the two are connected by ties of mystery, and by a holy book that is also sought by the shadowy organisation, Anfan. As Margaret and Madlax follow the path of their destiny, they come ever closer to uncovering the truth - with no guarantee that it is a truth they can bear to learn.

    Running time: 25 minutes Number of episodes: 26 Episode titles: We have 26

    Vintage: 2004-04-05 to 2004-09-27

    Opening Theme: "Hitomi no Kakera" by FictionJunction Yuuka Ending Theme: "inside your heart" by FictionJunction Yuuka

    Comments: 8 eps in 1 dvd disc with: Ac3, 5.1 Channel Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Japanese Dialogue Best buy!
  • Scroll to top