Detective Coan Part 3Zoom

Detective Coan Part 3

Detective Coan Part 3
Item# ac159-c
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Detective Coan Part 3
  • Quantity : 3 Discs
  • Dialogue : Japanese
  • Subtitle : English/Chinese/Off
  • Region : All
  • Region, Free Code
  • Disc Type : DVD9 x 3
  • Screen : Lb
  • Audio : Dolby Digital
  • Audio
  • Series Type : TV Series
  • System : Ntsc
  • Episodes : Completed
  • Episodes 55~82
  • Running Time : Approximately 600 MinsSynopsis: Alternative title: ?????? ????? (Arabic) ?????? (Japanese) Conan El Detective (Spanish) Detective Conan Detektiv Conan (German) Meitantei Conan (Japanese)

    Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Shounen

    Director : Kenji Kodama, Yasuichiro Yamamoto

    Plot Summary: Kudo Shinichi is a seventeen year-old high school detective whom people call the "Modern Sherlock Holmes." However, one night after a date with his childhood sweetheart, Ran, Shinichi witnessed an illegal trade and, caught off his guard, was knocked unconscious and fed a drug that was supposed to kill him... but he woke up and found himself shrunken to a seven year-old. In order to track down the men who did this to him, Shinichi hid his identity and lived with Ran, whose father happened to be a hopeless detective, and with that came a series of murders and mysteries that he must solve. Shinichi, a high-school student is a famous detective and was on a date with his girlfriend Lan.He followed a suspicious man and was hit on the head by a man behind his back and was knocked out. They put a pill in his mouth which made his body shrink. Now he has to hide his identity or those men will hunt him down and kill him. Now he changed his name to Conan and now lives with Lan and her father. The only people who knows his identity are a professor, his best friend, and a few select people. He solves mysteries through Lans father using devices made from the professor.

    Running time: 25 minutes Episode titles: We have 380

    Vintage: 1996-01-08

    Opening Theme: #01: "Mune ga Dokidoki" by the High-Lows (eps 1-30) #02: "Feel Your Heart" by Velvet Garden (eps 31-52) #03: "Nazo" by Miho Komatsu (eps 53-96) #04: "Unmei no Roulette o Mawashite" by ZARD (eps 97-123) #05: "Truth" by Two-Mix (eps 124-142) #06: "Girigiri Chop" by B'z (eps 143-167) #07: "Mysterious Eyes" by Garnet Crow (eps 168-204) #08: "Koi wa thrill, shock, suspense" by Rina Aiuchi (eps 205-230) #09: "Destiny" by Miki Matsuhashi (Eps 231-258) #10: "Winter Bells" by Mai Kuraki (eps 259-270) #11: "I can't stop my love for you" by Rina Aiuchi (eps 271-305) #12: "Kaze no Lalala" by Mai Kuraki (eps 306-332) #13: "Kimi to Yakusoku Shita Yasashii Ano Basho Made" by Yuuka Saegusa in db (eps 333-355) #14: "Start" by Rina Aiuchi Ending Theme: #01: "Step by Step" by Ziggy #02: "meikyuu no ravaazu" by heath #03: "hikari to kage no roman" by Keiko Utoko #04: "kimi ga inai natsu" by DEEN #05: "negai goto hitotsu dake" by Miho Komatsu #06: "koori no ue ni tatsu you ni" by Miho Komatsu #07: "Still For Your Love" by Rumania Montevideo #08: "Free Magic" by WAG #09: "Secret of my heart" by Mai Kuraki #10: "natsu no maboroshi" by Garnet Crow #11: "Start in my life" by Mai Kuraki #12: "always" by Mai Kuraki #13: "Aoi Aoi Kono Hoshi ni" by Azumi Uehara #14: "Yumemita Ato de" by Garnet Crow (eps 266-287) #15: "Mushoku" by Azumi Uehara (eps 288-299) #16: "Overture" by Koshi Inaba (eps 300-306) #17: "Ashita wo Yumemite" by ZARD (eps 307-328) #18: "Kimi to iu Hikari" by Garnet Crow (eps 329-349) #19: "Nemuru Kimi no Yokogao ni Hohoemi wo" by Saegusa U-ka IN db #20: "Wasurezaki" by GARNET CROW

    Comments: 28 eps in 3 dvd disc with: Ac3 2.0 Channel Audio English/Chinese/Off subtitled Japanese Dialogue Best buy!
  • Scroll to top